HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 29 FEBRUARY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
3	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
6	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
7	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
8	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
9	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
10	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual